My Crescent City

Track Listing:

1. Blessed are the Broken
2. My Crescent City
3. Mostly Myself
4. Hungry Hill
5. Cold Clear Water of the Mountain
6. Twentythree (In the Morning)
7. Lord Franklin
8. Stretched on your Grave
9. Still Falls the Rain
10. December Song

Featuring Rob & Pippa with Geoff Castle, Diarmaid Moynihan, Chris Haigh, David Goodier, Brian Morrissey, Nic France, Richie Buckley, Paul Williamson and Donal Lunny

My Crescent City was produced by Donal Lunny at Westland & Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin (Jan 2007)

Hailed as ‘Absolutely gorgeous - a masterpiece’ (Frank Hennessey, Celtic Heartbeat), called "a joy" by the Irish Times, awarded 9+ in, 8/10 in Hot Press and receiving airplay in UK, Belgium, US, Australia and Ireland.

Featuring the award-winning song ‘Blessed are the Broken’ (Tipperary International Song of Peace 2007) and six other original numbers, a spine-tingling reworking of traditional ballad ‘Lord Franklin’, a cover of ‘Stretched on your Grave’ and ‘December Song’ (Eliana Tomkins/Carol Ann Duffy)


  • Our downloadable MP3s are encoded at the highest possible bitrate for superior sound quality - these are available worldwide.
  • Physical CD products shipped to the UK only.