Track Listing:

1. Landmarks
2. Carole
3. Sleep
4. Cunla
5. Edith and the Kingpin
6. The Leaving of Liverpool
7. Jemmy O'Brien's Minuet
8. River of Love/Shenandoah
9. Wings
10. Gloria (band version)
11. Waltz for Catherine
12. Red River Valley Girl (single edit)
13. Danny Boy (full version)
14. Gloria (choir version)

The new album 'Landmarks' celebrates a songwriting partnership between Carmina founder members Rob King and Pippa Marland which now spans thirty years. The songs and tunes on the album each mark in different ways the landmarks of those years - musical, emotional and geographical.

'Landmarks' is the first album to feature the current Carmina line-up of Pippa, Rob, Geoff Castle (keyboards), Paul Bradley (guitar/vocals), and Gina Griffin (fiddle/vocals) with studio guests Nic France (drums/percussion) and Dudley Phillips (double bass). 'Landmarks' was recorded at Real World Studios.

  • Our downloadable MP3s are encoded at the highest possible bitrate for superior sound quality - these are available worldwide.
  • Physical CD products shipped to the UK only.