Weather in the Heart

Track Listing:

1. Bird Of Paradise (mp3)
2. Weather in the Heart (mp3)
3. Concorde
4. The Leaving Wakes
5. Down to Land/Garrett Barry's
6. Ah Sweet Dancer
7. Carolan
8. Last Call for Tomorrow
9. The Five Lakes
10. Red River Valley Girl
11. Mountains of Prayer

Recorded in Dublin (1995) and produced by Donal Lunny. Featuring Richie Buckley and Dave Early (from Van Morrison's band) in the Carmina lineup alongside Pippa, Rob, Pete Jacobsen, Nigel Thomas and guests Mike Nolan, Laoise Kelly, John McSherry and Donal Lunny.

  • Our downloadable MP3s are encoded at the highest possible bitrate for superior sound quality - these are available worldwide.
  • Physical CD products shipped to the UK only.