Weather in the Heart

Carmina - Weather in the Heart

I&E Records - I&E CD 102
£7.25 (inc £1.25 p+p)

Track Listing for I&E Reissue:

1. Bird Of Paradise (mp3)
2. Weather in the Heart (mp3)
3. Concorde
4. The Leaving Wakes
5. Down to Land/Garrett Barry's
6. Ah Sweet Dancer
7. Carolan
8. Last Call for Tomorrow
9. The Five Lakes
10. Red River Valley Girl
11. Mountains of Prayer

Replacing two tracks (Concorde & Ah Sweet Dancer)
Rhiannon Records left off the original Bridge Street Records release

Mailorder -

Recorded in Dublin (1995)
and produced by Donal Lunny
Featuring Richie Buckley and Dave Early (from Van Morrison's band) in the Carmina lineup alongside Pippa, Rob, Pete Jacobsen, Nigel Thomas and guests Mike Nolan, Laoise Kelly, John McSherry and Donal Lunny.

click here for reviews of this album

Back to Merchandise Page